Day 26: Have you ever been a part, or wanted to be a part of a knit-a-long? What was it?

I am regularly part of the Harry Potter Knitting and Crochet House Cup on Ravelry. It’s definitely a loosely defined “knit-along”, but we’re all knitting things to fulfill certain prompts, so I feel like it counts. (I’m SO EXCITED! The new term starts on May 1st!!!)

I’ve also gotten involved in a few KALs for podcasts. Mostly sock-related ones and they are fairly recent.

I do plan to take part in Stash Dash this summer, which I am over the moon about! I have been wanting to do Stash Dash for a couple years and I’m taking the plunge!

I also want to take part in an MKAL (mystery knit-along) at some point, but I’m not in a place to do so, yet. I have WAY too many deep-stash works in progress that need to be pulled from hibernation, first. Maybe someday, though…

One thought on “Day 26: Have you ever been a part, or wanted to be a part of a knit-a-long? What was it?

Leave a Reply

