How could I possibly be this busy?

Yes, I’m already behind on the 30 Knitting Challenge prompts. Again.

Some of the prompts require more time and thought to answer than others, but I’m hoping to get it all sorted this evening with another triple-post tomorrow and then a few drafted up beforehand. Here’s hoping!

As I mentioned before, I’ll be going down to VRLA this weekend, so that’s exciting. One of the games I’ve been working on will have a table with a demo set up.

I’m also getting a few other commissions, requests for contract work, and still applying for full-time employment and building up my personal side projects. April has turned out to be quite hectic.

So, thank you all for your patience while waiting for more of the “daily” posts about my knitting. I’m glad you’ve been enjoying the posts! Again, tomorrow will be a triple-post to get caught up.

Leave a Reply

