Inktober Announcement

This year, I’ll be participating in Inktober! I’m doing the #31Witches prompts and looking forward to it!

Because I DO already have an art-specific blog, all my posts will be over there, but I’m hoping to remember to do compilation posts once a week here so that I can share with you guys as well if you don’t follow both my blogs.

A list of prompts can be found HERE, which also links to the blog I’ll be posting to.

Anyone else planning on participating? Official prompts, user-created prompts, or winging it?

Leave a Reply

