House Cup Difficulties

When you need to cuss about your knitting, but you’re in an all-ages Harry Potter knitting forum:

conelius_fudge_on_a_biscuit

Other than my… interesting… challenges in my knitting WIPs, I’m doing pretty well this month. I’ve completed four classes and a Quidditch goal, nearly have a finished Detention piece, am on the second yoga sock of a set, and can still complete one more class for turn-ins after that before the next round of Quidditch starts. Then it’s only waiting for the next month of classes to start and I’m gold!

I AM being thoroughly set back by my phone camera being busted, though. Taking selfies of knitted quilt blocks is really difficult.

Maybe at some point I’ll be able to be ahead enough in my expenses to replace my phone…

Leave a Reply

