Things I’m Thinking About

Yesterday, I posted a new page to the blog. It’s called “Things I’m Thinking About” and it lists a few things from my huge list of currently opened tabs, with links.

I figured this would be a good way to both share what’s going on inside my head and also help me remember some of the things that inspire me and projects I want to work on. (Fair warning, it’s mostly going to be knitting stuff because yarn is ALWAYS on my mind.)

I hope you enjoy this new little page! I’m hoping to update it regularly, and a date of “last updated” will appear near the top!

Leave a Reply

